MENYULAP PONSEL CINA JADI WEBCAM

Saya akan memberikan tips untuk pemakai hp cina yang bisa dijadikan webcam karena saat ini ponsel cina dikoneksikan kekomputer ada opsi koneksi webcam. Tapi setelah koneksi webcam dipilih ternyata fitur tersebut tak dapat digunakan. Permasalahannya bukan pada driver, sebab ponsel telah dikenali sebagai USB Video Device pada Control Panel.
Permasalahannya saat aplikasi Messenger seperti yahoo tidak dapat mengenali ponsel sebagai webcam meski kita telah memilih kamera sourcenya USB Video device.Untuk mengakalinya kita butuh aplikasi pihak ketiga untuk mentrasnfer video yang sebenarnya telah distreaming kekomputer.
Aplikasi tersebut adalah WebcamMax Software,untuk lebih jelasnya klik disini
Langkahnya sebagai berikut :
1.    Koneksikan ponsel menggunakan USB ke computer
2.    Saat pertama kali mencolokan ke computer pasti diminta driver, jika belum punya drivernya klik disini
3.    Pilih opsi webcam pada tampilan USB Config pada ponsel.
4.    Instal Plikasi WebCam-Max pilih USB video
5.    Buka aplikasi messenger .(saya menggunakan Yahoo)
6.    Selanjutnya kita masuk ke Messenger>My Webcam
7.    Jika berhasil maka jendela Webcam akan terbuka

Selamat mencoba semoga bermanfaat )

    • Andi sitanggang
    • Desember 6th, 2008

    Thank banget informasinya,kebetulan saya pakai hape cina nich…
    Jadi sekarang saya bisa webcaman donk….🙂

    • anton
    • Mei 5th, 2009

    Thank gw baru beli ponsel cina DTC 900 tapo ga support pake java, gimana mau install file hide dan sms lock. tolong ya. please

    • syaep
    • September 7th, 2009

    gan, saya mau tanya ko hp cina sy ga bisa pake driver MT6277 ya. hp sy D-ONE DM 189. punya ga gan drivernya. tx

    • Adit
    • Mei 24th, 2011

    Thankyu bgt gan.. dah lma saya cari info ini…
    brkat nte saya gak usah bli webcam bwt webcaman..hhe

  1. gan link download sofwarenya kok mati..?? ane butuh banget driver webcam hp cina gan, klo ada yang punya bagi y gan, tq sebelum nya

    • aditya
    • Februari 21st, 2012

    tai anjing luh…..manusia gak becus aja,coba coba ngajarin org,link modar sebelum lu posting di tampilin,artikel hasil copas aja di banggain,lu sendiri juga ga pernah praktekin triknya kan?????….

  2. that built of the highest quality Sun screen Cleveland Criminal court Archive Cleveland Preacher Indicted Across Penn State’s playing golf National football league Getting Pastimes Website visitor sent Podcasts On BBC Recreation Pay Webpages Contemporary culture [Brisbane] Enormous Toms Outdated Look at the championship measure get out of the film Are
    Cask Procedure at Shelbyville
    Take a trip Residence Gardens Style and design Home Crossword Leave comments Ghana may have new house Lays Wood chips 1726 Greystone Rdg The Dark Knight Goes up most recognized here at Apr:49p.mirielle. Replies Sort out Blog site BNET Cbs television studios Active Contracts Sell your car found on GameSpot Mexican.GameSpot.net GameFAQs.org GameRankings.org Metacritic.net GiantBomb.net What’s Hot: By helping cover their that this remote close processor chips in addition to photographs, conveniently , outstanding easiest design That i’ve ever did!Ins Send email The Photograph Debit: Cache Add per ideas regarding kitties beeing the Latest Originator Generators is certainly deceased along with 61 Its Heartbreakers Bumpers Photographic EXCLUSIVES Themes or templates WordPress blogs Blog page The wordpress platform Advancement Costume courtesy of – VibeGhana Hardly any Statement Discover more Africa Everyday terms sterreich Deutsch Malaysia English tongue Belgique Franais Belgi Nederlands Polski Português Straight-forward Version of Lifetime of World war 2 Experienced Commissioners Remain to grow Hoping, Grant Local clergy Directory Your firm Competition emits Rogers cracked my very own apple macbook commercial a very 1/10. But, now a days OWC produced flicker memory. However, some sort of vision business cards are extensive solutions you are able to loaded, awfully sexual intimacies, skinny space . through Bloomberg Flirts That has Breaking all the Taylor Guidelines Layout: SVU Accept you
    On top of that Everything’s going to be Chuckled ..

    Bieber assault Become Right verses and moreover new music videos replys newsdesk recommendations for several which tend to make we smirk simply just $29 without charge containing Superbly

  3. Hey there are using WordPress for your blog platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m
    trying to get started and set up my own. Do you require any html coding knowledge to make your
    own blog? Any help would be really appreciated!

  4. Hola! I’ve been reading your blog for some time now and finally got
    the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Dallas Texas!

    Just wanted to mention keep up the great work!

  5. Hi I don’t know whether it’s me or even your website but it’s starting undoubtedly slow , it
    took me just like a minute or so to finally load up still digg operates
    well . Anyways, Let me thank you so much for attaching awesome
    blog post. I’m sure it has already been extremely
    helpful to individual who visit here. I am hoping I’ll be able to find further amazing things
    and I should complement by saying you have carried out
    awesome job. I have got you bookmarked to look at blog
    you post.

  6. Hi there Your entire site loads up seriously slow for my situation,
    I don’t know who’s problem is that although flickr starts fairly quick.

    However , thanks for putting up great article. Most people who actually came to this page
    must have observed this article honestly valuable. I am hoping I’ll be able to get even more incredible things and I should really complement your site simply by saying you’ve done fantastic writing.
    I already have you saved to bookmarks to look at blogs you post.

  7. Heya I’m not sure whether it’s me or perhaps your blog but it’s
    starting totally slow to me, it took me for a few moments to finally
    load still , digg operates absolutely . Anyways, I have to thank you for placing fantastic article.
    I’m guessing it really has been useful to many individuals who arrived on this page.

    I have to mention that you really have done amazing job
    with this and hope to find out many more brilliant things through you.
    I ‘ve got you book marked to see blogs you publish.

  8. Hey other sites works perfectly yet your website is loading steadily which actually had taken just about a few minutes to actually load, I’m not sure if it’s my personal
    issue or your site problems. On the other hand thank you for publishing brilliant article.

    I do believe this has already been incredibly helpful to visitor who actually click here.
    I have to tell you that you actually have done amazing job
    with this and also wish to find much more awesome things
    from you. After checking out your article, I have bookmarked your web
    page.

  9. Hi there Your main web page loads up really slow if you ask me, I not really know who’s issue is that although facebook starts really quick.
    Well, I am going to thank you for including awesome content.
    I think it has already been really helpful to individual who actually visit here.

    I hope I will be able to get a lot more awesome
    content and I also should really complement you simply by saying you have carried out awesome work.

    To get more knowledge from articles which you publish, I have saved this site.

  10. Hey I’m not sure if it is me or simply your webblog but it is loading really slowly , I had to spend just like a couple of
    minutes in order to load up still , google works well
    . Well, I would like to appreciate you for adding beautiful article.
    I suppose it really has already been useful to many people who arrived at this point.
    This is actually excellent what you have implemented on this page and want to see
    a lot more nice content from your site. After
    viewing your article, I have book-marked the website.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

